Search
LOCATION
SEARCH RADIUS
select
NO. OF BEDROOMS
select
PRICE RANGE
select
 
select
Would you like to save the search?
Please choose Yes if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Featured
Butlers Wharf Building, SE1
£850 Per Week
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
An impressive and very large 1 bedroom apartment in the sought after Butlers Wharf Building. River views from bedroom and reception, private balcony, open-plan kitchen, high spec bathroom, separate WC. Furnished. Concierge. Available 31st
 Hosier Lane, EC1A
£350 Per Week
0 bedroom, 1 bathroom
A superb studio apartment in a modern development near Smithfield Market. High spec kitchen, wet room, wooden floors, large windows. Available Now.
South Quay, E14
£650 Per Week
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
** SHORT LET** - MINIMUM 1 MONTH A modern, fully furnished one bedroom apartment available in this portered block, just a five minute walk from the centre of Canary Wharf.†
Times Square, E1
£440 Per Week
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
A superb one bedroom apartment on the 6th floor of a modern development moments from Aldgate The property is finished to a high standard with wooden floors, a fully equipped, kitchen and a luxurious bathroom. Available 25th October.
South Quay, E14
£650 Per Week
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
** SHORT LET** - MINIMUM 1 MONTH A modern, fully furnished one bedroom apartment available in this portered block, just a five minute walk from the centre of Canary Wharf.†
South Quay, E14
£850 Per Week
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
**SHORT LET AVAILABLE ? MINIMUM 1 MONTH** A modern, fully furnished two bedroom apartment within this 24 hour portered block, just a five minute walk from the centre of Canary Wharf.†
REVIEWS
21 Reviews
select
Absolutely the gold standard for real estate agent
by YM Wan (Tenant) 10/08/2018

I've moved at least nine times in the course of my career. I have to say, I am extremely pleased with the service provided by Mr. Robert Arnold, who was always polite, and is undoubtedly the most professional agent I have ever seen, whether in London or overseas. He addressed all my questions honestly and settled any problems I may have had with the flat promptly and efficiently. I could not recommend him high enough to anyone looking to rent a property from Thames Lettings.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Absolute recommend!
by Ph Nurnberger (Tenant) 20/03/2018

Best service Iíve ever encountered at a real estate agency. Robert is extremely responsive, professional and nice to work with, plus offers hand-picked flats. Absolutely recommend!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Excellent service
by Mr. R (Landlord) 02/02/2018

As landlords letting out our flat we were very pleased with the service from Thames Lettings. They were prompt, efficient and personal.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
SECOND TO NONE!
by Maria C. (Tenant) 03/09/2017

Having moved three times and dealt with countless agents, Robert has got to be the best agent I've dealt with.. by miles! He's extremely professional, extremely responsive, very transparent and always has very practical solutions. I was in a tough situation this time cause I had to rent a flat whilst I was abroad, and Robert was extremely understanding and he was there to answer all my queries and defuse all my worries. I highly recommend hiring Thames Lettings- you'd be a fool not to!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Prompt, professional and always helpful
by Miss. B (Tenant) 02/04/2017

We were very pleased with the service that Thames Lettings provided when they managed the property where we were tenants. Monica and Robert were both prompt, professional and always helpful in resolving any issues we had. It was a pleasure to have them as managing agents.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Highly recommended
by Mr V.P. (Tenant) 01/12/2016

Robert was simply wonderful: understood exactly what we were looking for, found the perfect flat and handled all the paperwork effortlessly. Highly recommended.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
The best Agency I've dealt with, by far
by Mr. R (Tenant) 14/10/2016

Having moved into 4 different flats in London, I can affirm that Thames Letting has been the best Agency I've dealt with, by far. They take care of everything, intermediate with the landlord very effectively, and are excellent professionals. We will miss Robert and Monica very much.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Excellent service
by Mr M.E. (Landlord) 12/05/2016

I have been very impressed by all aspects of Thames Lettings. Robert has been supremely professional and responsive, he gives sound, considered advice when required, and he has worked proactively to find me great tenants in quick time. He manages to bring all these qualities together whilst always remaining mindful and considerate and is a pleasure to deal with by phone or by email, completely contradicting the dreaded agent stereotype. I recommend very highly indeed.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
The gold standard for London agents
by Miss LR (Tenant) 05/04/2016

I have nothing but high praise for Robert and Thames Lettings. Before meeting Robert I was getting very sick of the typical London agents and their ridiculous procedures and fees, finding that they were the sole cause of failed agreements. I am therefore pleased to say that Thames Lettings is the absolute opposite - Robert is transparent, professional, responsive and flexible and goes the extra mile without request. For example, he attended my office to collect documents and drop off keys when I had a really busy week and organised time for me to meet my new landlord with him even after the deal had been sealed. I would certainly rent through Thames Lettings again and would encourage landlords to instruct the agency for a guaranteed smooth transaction.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Hands down the best agents we've ever encountered
by Mr K (Tenant) 09/03/2016

Hands down the best agents we've ever encountered. Monica and Robert are a refreshing exception to all the unpleasant norms seen across most agents. Honest and straightforward during the negotiation process, they made signing a pleasure. Since then, while managing the property, they have always been quick to respond to issues or questions and always helpful and flexible. We cannot recommend them enough!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1

Latest Reviews (21 Reviews)

Absolutely the gold standard for real estate agent
by YM Wan (Tenant) 10/08/2018
Absolute recommend!
by Ph Nurnberger (Tenant) 20/03/2018
Excellent service
by Mr. R (Landlord) 02/02/2018

speak to us

* Required

News

Energy Efficiency Regulations from 1st April 2018
27/04/2017
From April 2018 properties must have an EPC Energy Efficiency Rating of at least E to be let Read More
ARLA and NAEA launch Propertymark
01/03/2017
ARLA and NAEA launch Propertymark Read More
MORE
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     OK