Search
LOCATION
SEARCH RADIUS
select
NO. OF BEDROOMS
select
PRICE RANGE
select
 
select
Would you like to save the search?
Please choose Yes if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Featured
Bezier Apartments, EC1Y
£590 Per Week
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
A spacious 1 bedroom apartment in the sought-after Bezier development located in Old Street. 2 balconies, high spec kitchen and bathroom. Concierge, residents' gym, communal roof terrace. Available from 20th April for 6-8 months.
South Quay, E14
£850 Per Week
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
**SHORT LET AVAILABLE ? MINIMUM 1 MONTH** A modern, fully furnished two bedroom apartment within this 24 hour portered block, just a five minute walk from the centre of Canary Wharf.†
Duchess Walk, SE1
£595 Per Week
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
A superb, one bedroom apartment in Tudor House, part of the One Tower Bridge development. Offered unfurnished, high specification, private balcony. 24 hour concierge, residents' pool ad gym. Available now.
Bezier Apartments, EC1Y
£590 Per Week
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
A spacious 1 bedroom apartment in the sought-after Bezier development located in Old Street. 2 balconies, high spec kitchen and bathroom. Concierge, residents' gym, communal roof terrace. Available from 20th April for 6-8 months.
 Monument Street, EC3R
£425 Per Week
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
A spacious one bedroom apartment on an upper floor of a modern development in Monument. Newly redecorated, furnished to a high standard, open-plan kitchen, spacious double bedroom and a modern bathroom. Concierge. Available 19th April.
 High Holborn, WC1V
£800 Per Week
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
A superb, air-conditioned apartment in a sought-after development on High Holborn, by Chancery Lane station. Excellent condition, contemporary furniture and artwork, private terrace, concierge. Available 1st August.
REVIEWS
20 Reviews
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
select
Absolute recommend!
by Ph Nurnberger (Tenant) 20/03/2018

Best service Iíve ever encountered at a real estate agency. Robert is extremely responsive, professional and nice to work with, plus offers hand-picked flats. Absolutely recommend!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent service
by Mr. R (Landlord) 02/02/2018

As landlords letting out our flat we were very pleased with the service from Thames Lettings. They were prompt, efficient and personal.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
SECOND TO NONE!
by Maria C. (Tenant) 03/09/2017

Having moved three times and dealt with countless agents, Robert has got to be the best agent I've dealt with.. by miles! He's extremely professional, extremely responsive, very transparent and always has very practical solutions. I was in a tough situation this time cause I had to rent a flat whilst I was abroad, and Robert was extremely understanding and he was there to answer all my queries and defuse all my worries. I highly recommend hiring Thames Lettings- you'd be a fool not to!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Prompt, professional and always helpful
by Miss. B (Tenant) 02/04/2017

We were very pleased with the service that Thames Lettings provided when they managed the property where we were tenants. Monica and Robert were both prompt, professional and always helpful in resolving any issues we had. It was a pleasure to have them as managing agents.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Highly recommended
by Mr V.P. (Tenant) 01/12/2016

Robert was simply wonderful: understood exactly what we were looking for, found the perfect flat and handled all the paperwork effortlessly. Highly recommended.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
The best Agency I've dealt with, by far
by Mr. R (Tenant) 14/10/2016

Having moved into 4 different flats in London, I can affirm that Thames Letting has been the best Agency I've dealt with, by far. They take care of everything, intermediate with the landlord very effectively, and are excellent professionals. We will miss Robert and Monica very much.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent service
by Mr M.E. (Landlord) 12/05/2016

I have been very impressed by all aspects of Thames Lettings. Robert has been supremely professional and responsive, he gives sound, considered advice when required, and he has worked proactively to find me great tenants in quick time. He manages to bring all these qualities together whilst always remaining mindful and considerate and is a pleasure to deal with by phone or by email, completely contradicting the dreaded agent stereotype. I recommend very highly indeed.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
The gold standard for London agents
by Miss LR (Tenant) 05/04/2016

I have nothing but high praise for Robert and Thames Lettings. Before meeting Robert I was getting very sick of the typical London agents and their ridiculous procedures and fees, finding that they were the sole cause of failed agreements. I am therefore pleased to say that Thames Lettings is the absolute opposite - Robert is transparent, professional, responsive and flexible and goes the extra mile without request. For example, he attended my office to collect documents and drop off keys when I had a really busy week and organised time for me to meet my new landlord with him even after the deal had been sealed. I would certainly rent through Thames Lettings again and would encourage landlords to instruct the agency for a guaranteed smooth transaction.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Hands down the best agents we've ever encountered
by Mr K (Tenant) 09/03/2016

Hands down the best agents we've ever encountered. Monica and Robert are a refreshing exception to all the unpleasant norms seen across most agents. Honest and straightforward during the negotiation process, they made signing a pleasure. Since then, while managing the property, they have always been quick to respond to issues or questions and always helpful and flexible. We cannot recommend them enough!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Thames Lettings were great to work with
by Mr. J (Tenant) 05/01/2016

Thames Lettings were great to work with, we needed to find s property to let at very short notice, they showed us properties on a Saturday morning and then got all the paperwork turned around quickly and without any fuss liaising between us and the landlord. At the end of our tenancy they were just as efficient and got our deposit returned to us without any delay. If possible I would have used them again.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0

Latest Reviews (20 Reviews)

Absolute recommend!
by Ph Nurnberger (Tenant) 20/03/2018
Excellent service
by Mr. R (Landlord) 02/02/2018
SECOND TO NONE!
by Maria C. (Tenant) 03/09/2017

speak to us

* Required

News

Energy Efficiency Regulations from 1st April 2018
27/04/2017
From April 2018 properties must have an EPC Energy Efficiency Rating of at least E to be let Read More
ARLA and NAEA launch Propertymark
01/03/2017
ARLA and NAEA launch Propertymark Read More
MORE
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     OK